Navigation

Index

Lea Dippon

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-69890
  • E-Mail: lea.j.dippon@fau.de

Ursula Dienstbier, VA

  • Tätigkeit: Sekretariat
  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25397
  • E-Mail: ursula.dienstbier@fau.de

Saskia von Münster

Franziska Beck

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25006
  • E-Mail: franzi.beck@fau.de

Dr. Eliane Engels

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25006
  • E-Mail: eliane.engels@fau.de

Inga Naber

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28790
  • E-Mail: inga.naber@fau.de

Dr. Carolin Schulze

Natalie Helsper

Isabel Marzi

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25005
  • E-Mail: isabel.marzi@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Anne Reimers

  • Tätigkeit: Arbeitsbereichsleiterin Public Health und Bewegung
  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25000
  • E-Mail: anne.reimers@fau.de