Navigation

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeifer

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25465
  • E-Mail: klaus.pfeifer@fau.de

 

Jutta Preischl, VA

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25469
  • E-Mail: jutta.preischl@fau.de

 

Johannes Carl

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28175
  • E-Mail: johannes.carl@fau.de

Fei-Hsin Cheng

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28985
  • E-Mail: fei-hsin.cheng@fau.de

Stefanie Cyron

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstraße 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28171 (Di, Mi ganztags)
  • E-Mail: stefanie.cyron@fau.de

Lea Dippon

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-69890
  • E-Mail: lea.j.dippon@fau.de

Susanne Ferschl

Dr. Wolfgang Geidl

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25457
  • E-Mail: wolfgang.geidl@fau.de

Dr. Peter Gelius

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28182
  • E-Mail: peter.gelius@fau.de

Eva Grüne

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28985
  • E-Mail: eva.gruene@fau.de

Verena Hartung

Natalie Helsper

Sarah Klamroth

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28182
  • E-Mail: sarah.klamroth@fau.de

Simone Kohler

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25221
  • E-Mail: simone.kohler@fau.de

Dr. Sabine Mayer

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28179
  • E-Mail: sabine.mayer@fau.de

Sven Messing

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25008
  • E-Mail: sven.messing@fau.de

Eriselda Mino

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28790
  • E-Mail: eriselda.mino@fau.de

Inga Naber

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28790
  • E-Mail: inga.naber@fau.de

Johanna Popp

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28178
  • E-Mail: johanna.m.popp@fau.de

Nora Rosenhäger

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28171 (Mo-Do vormittags)
  • E-Mail: nora.rosenhaeger@fau.de

Dr. Jana Semrau

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25221
  • E-Mail: jana.semrau@fau.de

PD Dr. Simon Steib

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28178
  • E-Mail: simon.steib@fau.de

René Streber

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28176
  • E-Mail: rene.streber@fau.de

Philipp Wanner

  • Adresse:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28175
  • E-Mail: philipp.wanner@fau.de