Leitung

Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeifer Tel.: +49 9131 85-28106 Mail: klaus.pfeifer@fau.de

Sekretariat

Jutta Preischl Tel.: +49 9131 85-28790 Mail: jutta.preischl@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Carl, Johannes Tel.: +49 9131 85-28175 Mail: johannes.carl@fau.de
Cyron, Stefanie Tel.: +49 9131 85-28171 Mail: stefanie.cyron@fau.de
Dr. Geidl, Wolfgang Tel.: +49 9131 85-25457 Mail: wolfgang.geidl@fau.de
Hartung, Verena Tel.: +49 9131 85-28182 Mail: verena.vh.hartung@fau.de
Klamroth, Sarah Tel.: +49 9131 85-28182 Mail: sarah.klamroth@fau.de
Dr. Mayer, Sabine Tel.: +49 9131 85-28179 Mail: sabine.mayer@fau.de
Popp, Johanna Tel.: +49 9131 85 28178 Mail: johanna.m.popp@fau.de
Rosenhäger, Nora Tel.: +49 9131 85-28171 Mail: nora.rosenhaeger@fau.de
Dr. Steib, Simon Tel.: +49 9131 85-28178 Mail: simon.steib@fau.de
Streber, René Tel.: +49 9131 85-28176 Mail: rene.streber@fau.de
Stühler, Karina Tel.: +49 9131 85-28171 Mail: karina.stuehler@fau.de
Wanner, Philipp Tel.: +49 9131 85-28175 Mail: philipp.wanner@fau.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. Freiberger, Ellen
Dr. Hendrich, Simon
Hentschke, Christian
Rohrbach, Nina
Dr. Semrau, Jana
Dr. Tallner, Alexander
Prof. Dr. Zech, Astrid